2012 Outlook Conference

Friday, November 16, 2012
ATRA Announces Good Government Awards

ATRA selected Scott Smith & Kathy Peckardt as the recipients of the J. Elliott Hibbs ATRA Good Government Awards for 2012. The award was presented during ATRA's Annual Meeting Luncheon on Friday, November 16 at the Scottsdale Hilton Resort & Spa.

For the last 21 years, ATRA has recognized outstanding individuals whose work in the public sector is characterized by strong, continuing, and consistent efforts to spend taxpayers dollars wisely and to promote government that is efficient, open, and accountable.